TheZebra.com Auto / Kfz-Versicherung Login, Anspruch, Zahlung & Kundenservice

FAQ

Was ist die Zebra-Autoversicherung?

Das Zebra ist die landesweit führende Suchmaschine für Autoversicherungen. ... Der Zebra vergleicht mehr als 200 Autoversicherungsunternehmen und bietet lizenzierten Agentensupport und Schulungsressourcen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Fahrer in der Lage sind, fundierte Entscheidungen über ihre Police zu treffen. Es ist "Versicherung in schwarz und weiß".

Wie bekommt man eine günstigere Versicherung?

8 Möglichkeiten, die günstigsten Kfz-Versicherungstarife zu erhalten. Gehen Sie nicht davon aus, dass ein Unternehmen das günstigste ist. ... Ignorieren Sie nicht die lokalen und regionalen Versicherer. ... Fragen Sie nach Rabatten. ... Zahlen Sie Ihre Rechnungen pünktlich. ... Prüfen Sie die Versicherungskosten beim Autokauf. ... Überspringen Sie umfassende und Kollisionsschutz für ein älteres Auto. ... Erhöhen Sie Ihren Selbstbehalt. ... Überlegen Sie, ob Sie eine nutzungsabhängige oder eine Kfz-Haftpflichtversicherung abschließen möchten.Mai 30, 20198 So erhalten Sie die günstigsten Kfz-Versicherungstarife

Können Sie ein Angebot für eine Kfz-Versicherung einholen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen?

Ist es immer noch möglich, einen Kostenvoranschlag für eine Kfz-Versicherung ohne persönliche Daten zu erhalten? Ja, Sie können immer noch ein Angebot einholen, ohne dem Unternehmen vertrauliche Informationen wie Ihren Führerschein oder Ihre SSN anzubieten. Dies ist jedoch eine ungefähre Schätzung.

Was ist die Zebra-Website?

Auf dieser Website wird behauptet, dass Sie Einsparungen bei Ihrer Kfz-Versicherung erzielen können. Das Zebra ist eine Suchmaschine für Versicherungen und eine Vergleichsseite für Autoversicherungen, mit der Benutzer Versicherungsangebote von führenden nationalen und regionalen Versicherungsunternehmen vergleichen und einkaufen können.

TheZebra.com-Autoversicherungslogo

TheZebra.com-Login für Auto- / Autoversicherungen ist ein von der Versicherungsgesellschaft entwickelter Dienst zur Verwaltung von Versicherungskonten. Bestehende Benutzer können sich für den Kontozugriff anmelden, sodass sie die gewünschten Versicherungsaktivitäten problemlos steuern können. Die Zebra-Versicherung ist ein Anbieter von Autoversicherungen, der ein vergleichbares Angebot für Autoversicherungen anbietet. Die Versicherungsgesellschaft gehört zu den größten Versicherungsanbietern in den Vereinigten Staaten. Es ist weithin bekannt für seinen sensiblen Selbstversicherungsschutz, der Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht und das brennende Loch in Ihrer Tasche spart.



Wenn Sie sich anmelden, können Sie eine Zahlung tätigen, ein Sofortangebot erhalten, weitere Zahlungsoptionen erkunden, einen Anspruch einreichen, Informationen zu Versicherungsnehmern anzeigen, sich für zusätzliche Produkte anmelden und vieles mehr. Lesen Sie die nachstehende exemplarische Vorgehensweise, um sich bei Zebra Auto Insurance anzumelden und zu bezahlen.



So melden Sie sich bei Zebra Insurance an

Schritt 1- Navigieren Sie zu Loginseite (zebra.com) der Zebra-Versicherung. Sobald die Webseite geladen ist, wird in der Mitte ein Anmeldebereich angezeigt.



Zebra Insurance Login

Schritt 2- Geben Sie den Benutzernamen und das Passwort in die weißen Kästchen ein und klicken Sie auf die gelbe Schaltfläche mit der Aufschrift "Anmelden".

Zebra-Versicherungsanspruch

Um einen Anspruch zu melden, muss der Kunde die Nummer 1.888.255.4364 anrufen. Sobald die Verbindung hergestellt ist, müssen Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten und die Daten der Versicherungsnehmer angeben. Überprüfen Sie Ihre Identität und Sie können den Anspruch einreichen.



Zebra Versicherungszahlung

Online bezahlen

Schritt 1- Um online bezahlen zu können, muss sich der Benutzer bei seinem Versicherungskonto anmelden. Anweisungen zum Anmelden finden Sie in den obigen Anweisungen.

Schritt 2- Als Nächstes müssen Sie die Versicherungsnummer, das Geburtsdatum für jeden Fahrer in der Versicherungspolice und die Postleitzahl angeben. Fügen Sie eine Methode für die Rechnungszahlung hinzu und bestätigen Sie diese.

Zahlen Sie per Telefon

Um mit dem automatischen Anrufservice bezahlen zu können, muss der Kunde die Nummer 1.888.255.4364 anrufen. Hören Sie den Anweisungen des Kundendienstmitarbeiters genau zu, und Sie können eine Zahlung vornehmen.

Persönlich bezahlen

Der Versicherungskunde kann mit dem Locator der Zebra Insurance Company das Büro der Versicherungsgesellschaft aufsuchen und persönlich bezahlen.

Zebra Insurance Kundenservice Telefonnummern

Anruf: 1.888.255.4364

TheZebra.com Auto/Car Insurance Login, Claim, Payment & Customer Service

FAQ

How does the zebra insurance work?

Business model. The Zebra offers a way for consumers to get real-time quotes from car insurance companies by filling out an online form. As the driver fills out the form, answering more questions about things like their age, driving record, and credit score, the quotes increase in accuracy.

Is the zebra legit?

The Zebra Reviews: Here's what customers are saying… The site has a 4.7/5 overall satisfaction rating from Shopper Approved, based on 837 ratings as of this writing. The Zebra prides itself on being not a lead generation site, but an auto insurance comparison platform that can also connect you to licensed agents.

How can I find the cheapest car insurance?

8 Ways to Get the Cheapest Car Insurance Rates PossibleDon't assume any one company is the cheapest. ... Don't ignore local and regional insurers. ... Ask about discounts. ... Pay your bills on time. ... Check insurance costs when buying a car. ... Skip comprehensive and collision coverage for an older car. ... Raise your deductible. ... Consider usage-based or pay-per-mile insurance.May 30, 2019www.nerdwallet.com › blog › ways-to-get-cheapest-car-insurance8 Ways to Get the Cheapest Car Insurance Rates Possiblewww.nerdwallet.com › blog › ways-to-get-cheapest-car-insurance

What is the best comparison site for car insurance?

Insurify is the top-rated and most-rated car insurance quotes comparison site in America.

Is the zebra legit?

The Zebra Reviews: Here's what customers are saying… The site has a 4.7/5 overall satisfaction rating from Shopper Approved, based on 837 ratings as of this writing. The Zebra prides itself on being not a lead generation site, but an auto insurance comparison platform that can also connect you to licensed agents.

How do I find the best insurance rates?

Here are eight things you can do to ensure you get good coverage at the cheapest possible rate.Don't assume any one company is the cheapest. ... Don't ignore local and regional insurers. ... Ask about discounts. ... Pay your bills on time. ... Check insurance costs when buying a car.More items...•May 30, 2019www.nerdwallet.com › blog › ways-to-get-cheapest-car-insurance8 Ways to Get the Cheapest Car Insurance Rates Possiblewww.nerdwallet.com › blog › ways-to-get-cheapest-car-insurance

What is the cheapest auto insurance company?

Cheapest Car Insurance CompaniesUSAA came in as the cheapest car insurance company with a 6 average annual policy cost.GEICO followed as the second cheapest car insurance company with a ,063 average annual policy cost.More items...•Aug 5, 2019www.bankrate.com › insurance › car › cheap-car-insurance-companiesBest Cheap Car Insurance 2019 | Bankratewww.bankrate.com › insurance › car › cheap-car-insurance-companies

How does the zebra insurance work?

Business model. The Zebra offers a way for consumers to get real-time quotes from car insurance companies by filling out an online form. As the driver fills out the form, answering more questions about things like their age, driving record, and credit score, the quotes increase in accuracy.

How does the zebra insurance work?

Business model. The Zebra offers a way for consumers to get real-time quotes from car insurance companies by filling out an online form. As the driver fills out the form, answering more questions about things like their age, driving record, and credit score, the quotes increase in accuracy.

Is the zebra legit?

The Zebra Reviews: Here's what customers are saying… The site has a 4.7/5 overall satisfaction rating from Shopper Approved, based on 837 ratings as of this writing. The Zebra prides itself on being not a lead generation site, but an auto insurance comparison platform that can also connect you to licensed agents.

TheZebra.com Auto Insurance Logo

TheZebra.com Auto/Car Insurance Login is an insurance account management service developed by the insurance company. Existing users can sign in for account access that lets them gain control over the desired insurance activities without any hassle. The Zebra Insurance is auto insurance provider that offers a comparative auto insurance quote. The insurance company is among the largest insurance providers in the United States. It is widely known for its sensitive auto insurance coverage that fit your needs and saves the burning hole in your pocket.



Logging in you can make a payment, get an instant quote, explore more payment options, file a claim, view policyholder information, sign up for additional products and more. Read the walkthrough below for Zebra Auto Insurance Login and payments.



How to Login to Zebra Insurance

Step 1– Navigate to the login page (zebra.com) of Zebra Insurance. Once the webpage loads, a login section will appear at the center.



Zebra Insurance Login

Step 2– Provide the username and password in the white boxes and click the yellow button tagged “Sign In”.

Zebra Insurance Claim

To report a claim the customer needs to call on 1.888.255.4364. Once the call is connected you will be required to provide your personal and policyholder information. Verify your identity and you will be able to submit the claim.



Zebra Insurance Payment

Pay Online

Step 1- To pay online the user must sign into his/her insurance account. For login guidelines, you can read the instructions above.

Step 2– Next you will be required to provide the Policy Number, Date of Birth for any Driver on the Policy and Zip Code. Add a method for bill pay and confirm.

Pay through Phone

To pay using the automated call service the customer needs to call on 1.888.255.4364. Carefully listen to the steps as directed by the customer help representative and you will be allowed to make a payment.

Pay In Person

The insurance customer can use the locator of the Zebra Insurance Company to visit the insurance company office and pay in person.

Zebra Insurance Customer Service Phone Numbers

Call: 1.888.255.4364